Name: Executive Committee

Type: Policy

Description: Committee liaison: Henrietta Brown hbrown@cmap.illinois.gov

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Gerald Bennett	Chairperson	1/1/2022	7/1/2024	*
John Noak	At-Large Member	1/1/2022	7/1/2025	
Carolyn Schofield	Vice Chair	1/1/2022	7/1/2025	
Anne Sheahan	Vice Chair	1/1/2022	7/1/2027	*
John Roberson	At-Large Member	1/10/2024	7/1/2025	

^{*} indicates extended term